Members

Regional Council

Chairman: Ric Raynor

Email: rric14@gmail.com

Secretary: Osvaldo Arancibia

Email: osvaldo.arancibia@gmail.com

Treasurer: Mario Greggio

Email: greggiom@terra.com.br

WFIS

Full Members
Miembros con Plenos Derechos

WFIS
Scouts ACE Colombia

Contact : Lina Lucia L. Gómez

e-mail: presidente@scoutsace.org

AEBP Brasilien

Contact : Mario Greggio

e-mail: greggiom@terra.com.br

Agrupación Scout Mexicana, A.C.

Contact : Gerardo Martínez Hernández

e-mail: geramart@agsmex.org.mx

BPSA-BC
BPSA BC

Contact : Mike Maloney

e-mail: comm.bpsa@gmail.com

BPSA-ON
BPSA Ontario

Contact : Provincial Commissioner

e-mail: commissioner@bpsa-on.ca

New
BPSA New Brunswick

Contact : Toon Pronk

e-mail: pronk@nbnet.nb.ca

BPSA-US
BPSA USA

Contact : David Atchley

e-mail: david.m.atchley@gmail.com

Panama
Cuerpo de Exploradores Panameños

Contact : Manuel J. Miranda Gómez

e-mail: mjmirandag@yahoo.com

FMSI
Federación Mexicana de Scouts Independientes, A.C

Contact : Silvia Armenta

e-mail: silviaarmentah@gmail.com

Hermandad Scout Del Desierto Chile

Contact : Yerko Livacic Kataoka

e-mail: ylivacic@gmail.com

Hermandad Scout Zona Centro de Chile

Contact : Gregorio Marín Parra

e-mail: Hermandad_zonacentro@hotmail.com

WFIS
 

 

 

ANBSCH Chile

Contact : Enrique Lavín Lagunas

e-mail: presidente@boyscouts.cl

AABSBP - Argentina

Contacto : Daniel Amato

Email: bpsa_ar@yahoo.com.ar

Asociación de Boy Scouts del Ecuador

Contact : Francisco Cabrera

e-mail: wfisecuador@hotmail.com

ASI ES - El Salvador

Contact : Rogelio Samuel Tenorio

e-mail: scout_independiente_esa@hotmail.com

ANSI
Acociacion Nacional de Scouts Indepedientes Mexico (ANSI)

Contact : Pacheco Acosta Reyes

e-mail: jsn@ansi.org.mx

WFIS
 

 

 

WFIS

Provisional Members
Miembros Provisionales

WFIS
Hermandad Scout de Paraguay
ZHR Polish Scout of Canada
Asociación Boliviana De Scouts Independientes De Baden – Powell
Contact : Roberto Aguayo Contact : Ela Lyszkiewicz Contact : Gary Anton Mostajo Troche

e-mail:aguayomont@hotmail.com

e-mail: ela.lyszkiewicz@rogers.com

e-mail: gmostajo@gmail.com

Organización Venezolana de Escultismo Tradicional
Organización de Exploradores Marinos de Venezuela
Organización de Exploradores de Venezuela
Contact : Jose Ramon Diaz Tovar Contact : Antonio Ugueto Contact : Jorge James

e-mail: jose_ramon_diaz_tovar@hotmail.com

e-mail: seascoutsvzla@hotmail.com

e-mail: jorgejames_1@hotmail.com

Independent Scouts of Curacao
Grande Fraternidade Escoteira IMPISA
Confederación de Boy Scouts y Girl Guides de Chile
Contact : Verrien Koeiman Contact : Heriberto Peres Contact : Mario Jerez Caballeria

e-mail: verrienk@yahoo.com

e-mail: souescoteiro@gmail.com

bsgg.chile@gmail.com